worry less and laugh more

I will not update today on the job life, even though it was pretty exciting, I will talk about something else.

I was at Subway today with Kevin and we decided to buy Sara a sub. Not just any sub, but a tuna sub, without the onions, oh yes, on whole wheat.

I had realized we both knew what Sara would like, and not like for that matter.

This post is random, but today I felt so at peace seeing my two best friends. Just seeing their faces made me worry less and laugh more, something that EVERYONE needs, so ask them, as a test, to buy you a sub.

So from one bf to another, thank you jabala and dacia, which is sadly both of my nicknames.

PS, saw this on Facebook today from Sachin…WTF

Leave a Reply

