Now what?

The year and the jobs are over. (Well sort of)

I still am the co-editor for McClung’s so I will have to circulate, write for the site and do a bunch of other in house work before September arrives.

Now what? My plan was to travel but I feel this won’t be happening.

It’s strange, everyone in the past month has been asking me the same question. “What are your plans after grad?” Shut up already, I don’t know, if I did I would broadcast it to the world.

So at this point, I have decided I am going to work, save money and travel in the fall.

In the meantime, I want to work on mini video features, so I should go out and purchase that flip.

I should also freelance.

BIKE.

-goodbye-

Leave a Reply

