Happy New Year (Round 3)

So a few months ago I wrote a post about how I now Tumble. Well clearly, I can’t seem to keep up with that either. So I’ve decided to fall back into my old habits and blog about race, gender, Toronto, random memes and other things I can somehow fit in. 

It’s been a long year. No, it’s been a long day but after sitting around with “free time” (because my grade 12 economics teacher told me, there’s no such thing as a free lunch and free time), I’ve decided to commit to blogging again. And why not, I read a lot. A lot lot. Sometimes about things that I didn’t really want to read about, but did anyways. So expect some quality A blogging — maybe starting tonight.

Leave a Reply

